Vote 1: Motion in the name of the Fianna Fáil Party	
Councillor Daryl Barron	For
Councillor Racheal Batten	For
Councillor Tom Brabazon	For
Councillor Hazel Chu	For
Councillor Keith Connolly	For
Councillor Caroline Conroy	For
Councillor Deirdre Conroy	For
Councillor Donna Cooney	For
Deputy Lord Mayor Joe Costello	For
Councillor Daithí de Róiste	For
Councillor Kevin Donoghue	For
Councillor Anne Feeney	For
Councillor Declan Flanagan	For
Councillor Terence Flanagan	For
Councillor Mary Freehill	For
	. •.
Councillor James Geoghegan Lord Mayor Alison Gilliland	For
	For
Councillor Deirdre Heney	For
Councillor Jane Horgan-Jones	For
Councillor Darmet Leasy	For
Councillor Dermot Lacey	For
Councillor Darcy Lonergan	For
Councillor Briege MacOscar	For
Councillor Ray McAdam	For
Councillor Paddy McCartan	For
Councillor Eimer McCormack	For
Councillor Declan Meenagh	For
Councillor Carolyn Moore	For
Councillor Naoise Ó Muirí	For
Councillor Claire O'Connor	For
Councillor Michael Pidgeon	For
Councillor Michael Watters	For
Councillor Janice Boylan	Against
Councillor Christy Burke	Against
Councillor Anthony Connaghan	Against
Councillor Daniel Céitinn	Against
Councillor Tara Deacy	Against
Councillor Máire Devine	Against
Councillor Daithí Doolan	Against
Councillor Pat Dunne	Against
Councillor Mannix Flynn	Against
Councillor Vincent Jackson	Against
Councillor John Lyons	Against
Councillor Micheál MacDonncha	Against
Councillor Séamas McGrattan	Against
Councillor Sophie Nicoullaud	Against
Councillor Cat O' Driscoll	Against
Councillor Damian O'Farrell	Against
Councillor Larry O'Toole	Against
Councillor Cieran Perry	Against
Councillor Noeleen Reilly	Against
Councillor Patricia Roe	Against
Councillor Catherine Stocker	Against
Councillor Mary Callaghan	Abstain
Carried	
32 For	
21 Against	
1 Abstain	